Bugfix concerning DFA being masked
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit3af5a3f87b09803478c82dea3dfe933cee6cc592
tree28a91401f47564b7ec0a3ec481e1b8a59f10c026
parent66ceaa9690c3276b5fab2b9b98372ae1a0cf201a
Bugfix concerning DFA being masked

Noted by Stacey Gage.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c