Fix gtd7d output if sw->flags[0] is set
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit3c78ada4256564ae7446fc8928a5d2eae03789ff
tree67468195a91539fa31d8c607137c8fea12b30ff6
parentb2500526fa38b98605b7a2345190ec55b9cad2a5
Fix gtd7d output if sw->flags[0] is set

Bugfix to error noted by Dr. Vasiliy Yurasov.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
nrlmsise-00.c