Fix some compiler warnings
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit4693ab643732f4ee7bf9deda1412452ea805f449
tree1d49afb3ba9c816604e2ef517f3c335a29f7b4fa
parentb8d4db4b015d86b7d3c6e61d06d39473c2c9b815
Fix some compiler warnings

Noted by Steven Queen.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c
nrlmsise-00_test.c