Bugfix against memory corruption
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit66ceaa9690c3276b5fab2b9b98372ae1a0cf201a
tree5e1ee0e0c51ba261c4d3f6a8428691eede421bcf
parent3c78ada4256564ae7446fc8928a5d2eae03789ff
Bugfix against memory corruption

Noted by Donald F. Linton.

Also update e-mail address.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c
nrlmsise-00.h
nrlmsise-00_data.c
nrlmsise-00_test.c