Fix comment on switch 0, silence compiler warnings
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 13:53:27 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit6942523aa569b27b495b9437fa8380fe46655624
treea6a15db06e17db4ffa8cad8779736ccaad7017c1
parent7b541bef19c00114747faade19d144c469380ece
Fix comment on switch 0, silence compiler warnings

Silence some warnings noted by David F. Crouse.

Also throw in some build fixes and remove further warnings.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
makefile
nrlmsise-00.c
nrlmsise-00.h