Spelling bugfix
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 25 May 2013 18:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit7b541bef19c00114747faade19d144c469380ece
treeab8954f5867d5de28e282d815c20863e186d21a3
parent7ed82363738eaea243257040f2951d83cb240900
Spelling bugfix

Spelling error noted by Mark Tapley.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
nrlmsise-00.h