Bugfix concerning Argon densities
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 16 May 2010 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit7ed82363738eaea243257040f2951d83cb240900
tree64a9e14e08848dee5bb514133e2bac486d71e60d
parent3af5a3f87b09803478c82dea3dfe933cee6cc592
Bugfix concerning Argon densities

Noted by Dr. Choliy Vasyl.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c