Use fabs() instead of abs()
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:46:56 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit887e60df243ce6bd7b0d2e09b06a0dd8500ddc81
tree10f80c7017b33a0dbf847f48c49071c13bb67d53
parent6942523aa569b27b495b9437fa8380fe46655624
Use fabs() instead of abs()

Noted by David F. Crouse.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c