Update C code to include changes up to Official Beta Release 2.0
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Fri, 3 May 2002 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:26:58 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitb2500526fa38b98605b7a2345190ec55b9cad2a5
tree960d24618c27e25e517bf0f5be6c49b2c1af8fb1
parent1daf607ecfd464fe121da3feb6aed020eed210e6
Update C code to include changes up to Official Beta Release 2.0

Update C code to include changes up to Official Beta Release 2.0
(NRLMSISE-00.DIST17.TXT).

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c
nrlmsise-00.h
nrlmsise-00_data.c
nrlmsise-00_test.c