Fixes for gcc5, spelling fixes
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitb8d4db4b015d86b7d3c6e61d06d39473c2c9b815
tree5e6378461ab506902e6c06b613d8a86a3a00ce0c
parent887e60df243ce6bd7b0d2e09b06a0dd8500ddc81
Fixes for gcc5, spelling fixes

Noted by Jacco Geul.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.h