Bugfix concerning DFA being masked
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2007 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
Noted by Stacey Gage.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c

index 0f7e8de..ba906b9 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ output value.
 
 The C version probably contains some bugs and still has to be regarded
 more unstable than the FORTRAN relase. Please report any bugs or
-incorrect values to the maintainer at devel@brodo.de
+incorrect values to the maintainer at linux@brodo.de
 
 
 
@@ -127,6 +127,8 @@ the in- and output, and the differences between the various functions.
 20041227       -       bugfix against memory corruption 
                        (Donald F. Linton)
 
+20070727       -       bugfix concerning DFA being masked
+                       (Stacey Gage)
 
 
 7. TESTING OUTPUT
@@ -250,6 +252,6 @@ double variables are used, this value reduces to 0.000E-00 as well.
 
 ========================================================
 
-Tuebingen, Germany, on December 27nd, 2004
+Tuebingen, Germany, on July 27th, 2007
 
 Dominik Brodowski
index 3eb3bfa..ab5624e 100644 (file)
@@ -613,7 +613,7 @@ double globe7(double *p, struct nrlmsise_input *input, struct nrlmsise_flags *fl
        double hr = 0.2618;
        double cd32, cd18, cd14, cd39;
        double p32, p18, p14, p39;
-       double df, dfa;
+       double df;
        double f1, f2;
        double tinf;
        struct ap_array *ap;