Fix gtd7d output if sw->flags[0] is set
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 22 Mar 2004 11:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Bugfix to error noted by Dr. Vasiliy Yurasov.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
nrlmsise-00.c

index 17413d0..af48e19 100644 (file)
@@ -1061,6 +1061,8 @@ void gtd7(struct nrlmsise_input *input, struct nrlmsise_flags *flags, struct nrl
 void gtd7d(struct nrlmsise_input *input, struct nrlmsise_flags *flags, struct nrlmsise_output *output) {
        gtd7(input, flags, output);
        output->d[5] = 1.66E-24 * (4.0 * output->d[0] + 16.0 * output->d[1] + 28.0 * output->d[2] + 32.0 * output->d[3] + 40.0 * output->d[4] + output->d[6] + 14.0 * output->d[7] + 16.0 * output->d[8]);
+       if (flags->sw[0])
+               output->d[5]=output->d[5]/1000;
 }