Spelling bugfix
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 25 May 2013 18:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
Spelling error noted by Mark Tapley.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
nrlmsise-00.h

index c68e0d6..edb984d 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ struct nrlmsise_input {
        int year;      /* year, currently ignored */
        int doy;       /* day of year */
        double sec;    /* seconds in day (UT) */
-       double alt;    /* altitude in kilometes */
+       double alt;    /* altitude in kilometers */
        double g_lat;  /* geodetic latitude */
        double g_long; /* geodetic longitude */
        double lst;    /* local apparent solar time (hours), see note below */