Bugfix concerning Argon densities
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 16 May 2010 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:40:24 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
Noted by Dr. Choliy Vasyl.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.c

index ba906b9..0e55075 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,9 @@ the in- and output, and the differences between the various functions.
 20070727       -       bugfix concerning DFA being masked
                        (Stacey Gage)
 
+20100516       -       bugfix concernin Argon densities
+                       (Dr. Choliy Vasyl)
+
 
 7. TESTING OUTPUT
 =================
index ab5624e..77f423a 100644 (file)
@@ -1361,7 +1361,7 @@ void gts7(struct nrlmsise_input *input, struct nrlmsise_flags *flags, struct nrl
         /**** AR DENSITY ****/
 
         /*   Density variation factor at Zlb */
-       g40= flags->sw[20]*globe7(pd[5],input,flags);
+       g40= flags->sw[21]*globe7(pd[5],input,flags);
         /*  Diffusive density at Zlb */
        db40 = pdm[4][0]*exp(g40)*pd[5][0];
        /*   Diffusive density at Alt */