Fixes for gcc5, spelling fixes
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Noted by Jacco Geul.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
DOCUMENTATION
nrlmsise-00.h

index c390d1c..00e2890 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ The "DL" array is not printed in the testing routine since it's not an
 output value.
 
 The C version probably contains some bugs and still has to be regarded
-more unstable than the FORTRAN relase. Please report any bugs or
+more unstable than the FORTRAN release. Please report any bugs or
 incorrect values to the maintainer at linux@brodo.de
 
 
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ the in- and output, and the differences between the various functions.
 20070727       -       bugfix concerning DFA being masked
                        (Stacey Gage)
 
-20100516       -       bugfix concernin Argon densities
+20100516       -       bugfix concerning Argon densities
                        (Dr. Choliy Vasyl)
 
 20131225       -       fix comment on switch 0, silence compiler warnings
@@ -139,6 +139,9 @@ the in- and output, and the differences between the various functions.
 20150329       -       use fabs() instead of abs()
                        (David F. Crouse)
 
+20151122       -       fixes for gcc5, spelling fixes
+                       (Jacco Geul)
+
 
 7. TESTING OUTPUT
 =================
index d490a21..d596a82 100644 (file)
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ void ghp7 (struct nrlmsise_input *input, \
  *   and thus the loading time is increased.
  */
 #ifdef INLINE
-#define __inline_double inline double
+#define __inline_double static inline double
 #else
 #define __inline_double double
 #endif