build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 05:17:57 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 05:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commit01368f3501ef6df554c333d2d4e2256f0e7dd723
treeab971059bfd6a03c86ab471663c6da8563e41e5a
parent26db3561b6f090a7294501d8ce1855db57611f21
build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring

Fixes: d8a9b7aa8c98 ("add build architecture to schema of building table")
build.py