build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit26db3561b6f090a7294501d8ce1855db57611f21
treefd24895e4e437ba1c0c0b7cc4d9bcfe04a84adf6
parentd8a9b7aa8c9882fdfc619e1ce27b71f207015762
build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring

Fixes: 7b5da3c5b65e ("add build architecture to schema of builds table")
build.py