depcheck.py: reduce use of BUILD_ARCH
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitf8d9ebf85ad77ba693d7f5bdc3447b69aa0a220e
treedba15ad674ce4613775fdbeec4fd791d75851dab
parent9bc1247357f26c02f55b2dbac0e39879bc1f194f
depcheck.py: reduce use of BUILD_ARCH
depcheck.py