build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 05:17:57 +0000 (07:17 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 05:20:27 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
Fixes: d8a9b7aa8c98 ("add build architecture to schema of building table")

build.py

index 0fdbe99..a642092 100755 (executable)
--- a/build.py
+++ b/build.py
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ def main():
                     AND NOT EXISTS (SELECT 1 FROM building
                         WHERE d.source = building.source
                             OR ('amd64' = building.buildarch AND
-                                d.architecture = building.hostarch)
+                                d.architecture = building.hostarch))
                 ORDER BY r.priority DESC, r.requesttime ASC, random()
                 LIMIT 1;""")
         row = cur.fetchone()