build.py: fix up sql statement after refactoring
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
Fixes: 7b5da3c5b65e ("add build architecture to schema of builds table")

build.py

index e095db2..0fdbe99 100755 (executable)
--- a/build.py
+++ b/build.py
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ def main():
             cur.execute("""INSERT INTO builds
                             (source, version, buildarch, hostarch, success,
                              starttime, filename)
-                            VALUES (?, ?, ?, ?, ?, ?);""",
+                            VALUES (?, ?, ?, ?, ?, ?, ?);""",
                         (source, version, 'amd64', architecture, success,
                          timestamp, filename))
             if requestid is not None: