~helmut/crossqa.git
22 months agowebapp.py: fix html structure
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
webapp.py: fix html structure

<footer> must be inside <body>

22 months agowebapp.py: add a footer pointing to the source
Helmut Grohne [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
webapp.py: add a footer pointing to the source

22 months agolicense the beast as gpl-2+
Helmut Grohne [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
license the beast as gpl-2+

22 months agowebapp.py: make it prettier
Helmut Grohne [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
webapp.py: make it prettier

Thanks to Paul Wise, Guillem Jover and itd@oftc for their feedback.

22 months agowebapp: avoid raising an unhandled FileNotFoundError
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 05:17:02 +0000 (06:17 +0100)]
webapp: avoid raising an unhandled FileNotFoundError

22 months agowebapp: parse rounded timestamps
Helmut Grohne [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 07:18:38 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
webapp: parse rounded timestamps

22 months agowebapp: get rid of the annoying sqlalchemy warning
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
webapp: get rid of the annoying sqlalchemy warning

The feature is irrelevant here as the ORM isn't being used.

22 months agowebapp: jinja 2.8 doesn't support dotted assignments
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
webapp: jinja 2.8 doesn't support dotted assignments

22 months agowebapp: only show the bootstrap.d.n link when there is a problem
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 20:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
webapp: only show the bootstrap.d.n link when there is a problem

Thanks to Johannes Schauer for the suggestion.

22 months agowebapp: remove the architecture compaction
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
webapp: remove the architecture compaction

It confused Guillem Jover at least.

22 months agoadd initial web presentation
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
add initial web presentation

22 months agoschema.sql: improve unique index
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 19:01:31 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
schema.sql: improve unique index

Most of the time, we'll query depstate by source. Thus it should come
first in the uniqueness constraint.

22 months agodepcheck.py: abort early when nothing needs checking
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:58:07 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
depcheck.py: abort early when nothing needs checking

22 months agoreduce timestamps to 1s resolution
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 18:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
reduce timestamps to 1s resolution

We don't need more resolution. It is a distraction and removing it saves
around 1% of db size.

22 months agodepcheck: support parallel operation
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 15:10:13 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
depcheck: support parallel operation

22 months agodepcheck: remove the 6h condition
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 14:41:15 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
depcheck: remove the 6h condition

If the release timestamp doesn't change, we should assume that the
content didn't either.

22 months agodepcheck.py: move the filter into sql
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
depcheck.py: move the filter into sql

22 months agodepcheck: elide redundant element from tuple
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
depcheck: elide redundant element from tuple

22 months agobuild.py: make the build server configurable
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 07:27:12 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
build.py: make the build server configurable

22 months agodepcheck.py: make the mirror configurable
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:48:03 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
depcheck.py: make the mirror configurable

22 months agoadd a basic .gitignore
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 18:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
add a basic .gitignore

22 months agoadd type hints to common.py
Helmut Grohne [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 18:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
add type hints to common.py

23 months agobuild.sh: add a lintian tag
Helmut Grohne [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 04:34:23 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
build.sh: add a lintian tag

The triplet-dir-and-architecture-mismatch detects installing files to
${DEB_BUILD_MULTIARCH}. It is very relevant to cross building and rarely
happens elsewhere.

23 months agobuild.py: handle the case of no satisfiable packages
Helmut Grohne [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 13:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
build.py: handle the case of no satisfiable packages

23 months agomake depcheck.py compatible with stretch
Helmut Grohne [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 18:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
make depcheck.py compatible with stretch

23 months agomove yield_chunks to common.py
Helmut Grohne [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
move yield_chunks to common.py

23 months agoinitial checkin
Helmut Grohne [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 11:42:23 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
initial checkin